CloseHelpProblem

R THOMPSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 745
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:54.550
Chip Time: 02:46:54.55
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:54.550
Gun Time: 02:46:54.55

Final Time: 02:46:54.55

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 716
Time Back: +01:01:17.17
Gender Placing
Place: 523
Time Back: +01:01:17.17
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 68
Time Back: +00:54:52.55
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:21.29000:23:21.29000:01:33.4878+00:10:14.75569+00:10:14.7574+00:09:44.50
2T100:04:10.35000:27:31.640692+00:03:28.55472+00:03:28.5561+00:02:55.76
3Bike01:19:05.13001:46:36.77019.0868+00:27:58.82625+00:27:58.8281+00:22:44.13
4T200:03:15.04001:49:51.810847+00:02:23.21564+00:02:23.2173+00:02:23.21
5Run00:57:02.74002:46:54.55000:09:12.1493+00:56:57.63373+00:56:57.6354+00:18:16.49