CloseHelpProblem

Adam HOWARD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 746
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: LAYTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:11:13.020
Chip Time: 02:41:13.02
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:11:13.020
Gun Time: 02:41:13.02

Final Time: 02:41:13.02

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 605
Time Back: +00:55:35.64
Gender Placing
Place: 464
Time Back: +00:55:35.64
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 59
Time Back: +00:49:11.02
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:46.65000:19:46.65000:01:19.1406+00:06:40.11298+00:06:40.1139+00:06:09.86
2T100:05:19.13000:25:05.780924+00:04:37.33608+00:04:37.3381+00:04:04.54
3Bike01:07:58.06001:33:03.84022.1349+00:16:51.75323+00:16:51.7536+00:11:37.06
4T200:03:57.08001:37:00.920985+00:03:05.25650+00:03:05.2584+00:03:05.25
5Run01:04:12.10002:41:13.02000:10:21.3774+01:04:06.99544+01:04:06.9972+00:25:25.85