CloseHelpProblem

Todd GROLL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 636
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: FARMINGTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:14:50.310
Chip Time: 02:44:50.31
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:14:50.310
Gun Time: 02:44:50.31

Final Time: 02:44:50.31

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 671
Time Back: +00:59:12.93
Gender Placing
Place: 498
Time Back: +00:59:12.93
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 63
Time Back: +00:52:48.31
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:06.47000:24:06.47000:01:36.4938+00:10:59.93600+00:10:59.9377+00:10:29.68
2T100:04:54.14000:29:00.610849+00:04:12.34564+00:04:12.3474+00:03:39.55
3Bike01:15:14.91001:44:15.52019.9746+00:24:08.60579+00:24:08.6074+00:18:53.91
4T200:04:24.17001:48:39.6901018+00:03:32.34669+00:03:32.3488+00:03:32.34
5Run00:56:10.62002:44:50.31000:09:03.6452+00:56:05.51345+00:56:05.5150+00:17:24.37