CloseHelpProblem

Bart HANSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 638
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: RUPERT ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:11:18.820
Chip Time: 02:41:18.82
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:11:18.820
Gun Time: 02:41:18.82

Final Time: 02:41:18.82

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 608
Time Back: +00:55:41.44
Gender Placing
Place: 466
Time Back: +00:55:41.44
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 60
Time Back: +00:49:16.82
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:41.62000:21:41.62000:01:26.8682+00:08:35.08461+00:08:35.0863+00:08:04.83
2T100:05:35.52000:27:17.140955+00:04:53.72626+00:04:53.7284+00:04:20.93
3Bike01:11:14.17001:38:31.31021.1538+00:20:07.86451+00:20:07.8657+00:14:53.17
4T200:03:36.79001:42:08.100936+00:02:44.96619+00:02:44.9680+00:02:44.96
5Run00:59:10.72002:41:18.82000:09:32.7573+00:59:05.61425+00:59:05.6160+00:20:24.47