CloseHelpProblem

Coray TATE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 684
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:13:00.200
Chip Time: 02:43:00.20
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:13:00.200
Gun Time: 02:43:00.20

Final Time: 02:43:00.20

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 637
Time Back: +00:57:22.82
Gender Placing
Place: 483
Time Back: +00:57:22.82
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 62
Time Back: +00:50:58.20
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:42.17000:19:42.17000:01:18.8394+00:06:35.63288+00:06:35.6337+00:06:05.38
2T100:05:05.77000:24:47.940886+00:04:23.97583+00:04:23.9777+00:03:51.18
3Bike01:20:33.44001:45:21.38018.6922+00:29:27.13644+00:29:27.1385+00:24:12.44
4T200:01:53.78001:47:15.160284+00:01:01.95201+00:01:01.9524+00:01:01.95
5Run00:55:45.04002:43:00.20000:08:59.5431+00:55:39.93329+00:55:39.9347+00:16:58.79