CloseHelpProblem

Kent HANSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 730
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:55:17.480
Chip Time: 03:25:17.48
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:55:17.480
Gun Time: 03:25:17.48

Final Time: 03:25:17.48

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1079
Time Back: +01:39:40.10
Gender Placing
Place: 698
Time Back: +01:39:40.10
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 89
Time Back: +01:33:15.48
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:53:57.19000:53:57.19000:03:35.81118+00:40:50.65706+00:40:50.6591+00:40:20.40
2T100:02:30.26000:56:27.450182+00:01:48.46138+00:01:48.4612+00:01:15.67
3Bike01:08:14.77002:04:42.22022.0363+00:17:08.46334+00:17:08.4639+00:11:53.77
4T200:02:44.61002:07:26.830690+00:01:52.78477+00:01:52.7861+00:01:52.78
5Run01:17:50.65003:25:17.48000:12:33.31033+01:17:45.54673+01:17:45.5487+00:39:04.40