CloseHelpProblem

Paul KORTH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 674
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:45.790
Chip Time: 02:27:45.79
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:45.790
Gun Time: 02:27:45.79

Final Time: 02:27:45.79

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 349
Time Back: +00:42:08.41
Gender Placing
Place: 295
Time Back: +00:42:08.41
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 36
Time Back: +00:35:43.79
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:59.22000:18:59.22000:01:15.9286+00:05:52.68213+00:05:52.6823+00:05:22.43
2T100:03:12.16000:22:11.380386+00:02:30.36266+00:02:30.3632+00:01:57.57
3Bike01:09:19.92001:31:31.30021.6430+00:18:13.61383+00:18:13.6145+00:12:58.92
4T200:02:58.82001:34:30.120771+00:02:06.99524+00:02:06.9965+00:02:06.99
5Run00:53:15.67002:27:45.79000:08:35.4328+00:53:10.56264+00:53:10.5635+00:14:29.42