CloseHelpProblem

Roger TAYLOR

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 722
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: LEHI UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:44:07.160
Chip Time: 03:14:07.16
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:44:07.160
Gun Time: 03:14:07.16

Final Time: 03:14:07.16

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1029
Time Back: +01:28:29.78
Gender Placing
Place: 676
Time Back: +01:28:29.78
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 88
Time Back: +01:22:05.16
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:10.92000:25:10.92000:01:40.71012+00:12:04.38645+00:12:04.3882+00:11:34.13
2T100:03:57.94000:29:08.860623+00:03:16.14421+00:03:16.1455+00:02:43.35
3Bike01:23:09.12001:52:17.98018.0986+00:32:02.81667+00:32:02.8187+00:26:48.12
4T200:02:34.01001:54:51.990616+00:01:42.18431+00:01:42.1856+00:01:42.18
5Run01:19:15.17003:14:07.16000:12:47.01044+01:19:10.06679+01:19:10.0689+00:40:28.92