CloseHelpProblem

Tom KITCHEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1640
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: PLEASANT GROVE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:06:17.450
Chip Time: 03:36:17.45
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 11:06:17.450
Gun Time: 03:36:17.45

Final Time: 03:36:17.45

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1099
Time Back: +01:50:40.07
Gender Placing
Place: 703
Time Back: +01:50:40.07
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 90
Time Back: +01:44:15.45
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:29:01.82000:29:01.82000:01:56.11097+00:15:55.28697+00:15:55.2890+00:15:25.03
2T100:05:24.68000:34:26.500935+00:04:42.88614+00:04:42.8882+00:04:10.09
3Bike01:24:46.92001:59:13.42017.71014+00:33:40.61678+00:33:40.6188+00:28:25.92
4T200:02:09.25002:01:22.670404+00:01:17.42292+00:01:17.4236+00:01:17.42
5Run01:34:54.78003:36:17.45000:15:18.51120+01:34:49.67713+01:34:49.6791+00:56:08.53