CloseHelpProblem

Daniel HARPER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 709
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:52:35.570
Chip Time: 02:22:35.57
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:52:35.570
Gun Time: 02:22:35.57

Final Time: 02:22:35.57

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 236
Time Back: +00:36:58.19
Gender Placing
Place: 208
Time Back: +00:36:58.19
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 23
Time Back: +00:30:33.57
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:37.21000:17:37.21000:01:10.5132+00:04:30.6799+00:04:30.6711+00:04:00.42
2T100:04:22.33000:21:59.540734+00:03:40.53498+00:03:40.5363+00:03:07.74
3Bike01:09:04.05001:31:03.59021.7413+00:17:57.74371+00:17:57.7443+00:12:43.05
4T200:02:07.65001:33:11.240390+00:01:15.82281+00:01:15.8233+00:01:15.82
5Run00:49:24.33002:22:35.57000:07:58.1173+00:49:19.22143+00:49:19.2219+00:10:38.08