CloseHelpProblem

Greg TAYLER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 703
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: HEBER CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:22:02.000
Chip Time: 01:52:02.00
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:22:02.000
Gun Time: 01:52:02.00

Final Time: 01:52:02.00

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 4
Time Back: +00:06:24.62
Gender Placing
Place: 4
Time Back: +00:06:24.62
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:13:36.79000:13:36.79000:00:54.54+00:00:30.254+00:00:30.251+00:00:00.00
2T100:01:59.81000:15:36.60068+00:01:18.0157+00:01:18.015+00:00:45.22
3Bike00:56:21.00001:11:57.60026.63+00:05:14.693+00:05:14.691+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:18.15001:13:15.75062+00:00:26.3246+00:00:26.324+00:00:26.32
5Run00:38:46.25001:52:02.00000:06:15.211+00:38:41.148+00:38:41.141+00:00:00.00