CloseHelpProblem

Steven BERRY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 631
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:51.990
Chip Time: 02:21:51.99
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:51.990
Gun Time: 02:21:51.99

Final Time: 02:21:51.99

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 218
Time Back: +00:36:14.61
Gender Placing
Place: 193
Time Back: +00:36:14.61
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 20
Time Back: +00:29:49.99
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:36.84000:18:36.84000:01:14.5233+00:05:30.30178+00:05:30.3019+00:05:00.05
2T100:02:36.95000:21:13.790210+00:01:55.15160+00:01:55.1518+00:01:22.36
3Bike01:05:56.43001:27:10.22022.8245+00:14:50.12234+00:14:50.1223+00:09:35.43
4T200:01:37.65001:28:47.870163+00:00:45.82118+00:00:45.8216+00:00:45.82
5Run00:53:04.12002:21:51.99000:08:33.6319+00:52:59.01257+00:52:59.0132+00:14:17.87