CloseHelpProblem

Brent DIXON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 713
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: SHERWOOD OR USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:20:20.940
Chip Time: 02:50:20.94
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:20:20.940
Gun Time: 02:50:20.94

Final Time: 02:50:20.94

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 774
Time Back: +01:04:43.56
Gender Placing
Place: 560
Time Back: +01:04:43.56
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 77
Time Back: +00:58:18.94
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:36.45000:20:36.45000:01:22.4529+00:07:29.91371+00:07:29.9152+00:06:59.66
2T100:03:26.47000:24:02.920461+00:02:44.67317+00:02:44.6742+00:02:11.88
3Bike01:17:36.55001:41:39.47019.3821+00:26:30.24612+00:26:30.2478+00:21:15.55
4T200:03:10.64001:44:50.110830+00:02:18.81554+00:02:18.8171+00:02:18.81
5Run01:05:30.83002:50:20.94000:10:34.0809+01:05:25.72562+01:05:25.7275+00:26:44.58