CloseHelpProblem

Ryan DOWDLE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 470
Gender: M
Age: 37
Representing: SHERWOOD OR USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:45:48.700
Chip Time: 02:25:47.70
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:45:48.700
Gun Time: 02:25:47.70

Final Time: 02:25:47.70

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 296
Time Back: +00:40:10.32
Gender Placing
Place: 257
Time Back: +00:40:10.32
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 55
Time Back: +00:24:28.10
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:56.98000:21:56.98000:01:27.8723+00:08:50.44481+00:08:50.4496+00:06:14.94
2T100:04:57.73000:26:54.710862+00:04:15.93571+00:04:15.93116+00:03:37.77
3Bike01:03:19.13001:30:13.84023.7141+00:12:12.82140+00:12:12.8237+00:05:53.07
4T200:02:37.89001:32:51.730649+00:01:46.06453+00:01:46.0691+00:01:32.74
5Run00:52:55.97002:25:47.70000:08:32.3314+00:52:50.86254+00:52:50.8654+00:11:12.66