CloseHelpProblem

Steven BAIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 504
Gender: M
Age: 38
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:45:35.680
Chip Time: 02:25:34.68
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:45:35.680
Gun Time: 02:25:34.68

Final Time: 02:25:34.68

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 285
Time Back: +00:39:57.30
Gender Placing
Place: 247
Time Back: +00:39:57.30
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 51
Time Back: +00:24:15.08
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:49.03000:19:49.03000:01:19.3417+00:06:42.49306+00:06:42.4964+00:04:06.99
2T100:04:01.28000:23:50.310643+00:03:19.48438+00:03:19.4892+00:02:41.32
3Bike01:06:14.83001:30:05.14022.6262+00:15:08.52248+00:15:08.5257+00:08:48.77
4T200:01:44.40001:31:49.540208+00:00:52.57149+00:00:52.5731+00:00:39.25
5Run00:53:45.14002:25:34.68000:08:40.2345+00:53:40.03275+00:53:40.0361+00:12:01.83