CloseHelpProblem

Sean CURZON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 524
Gender: M
Age: 38
Representing: HIGHLAND UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:13:55.820
Chip Time: 02:53:54.82
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:13:55.820
Gun Time: 02:53:54.82

Final Time: 02:53:54.82

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 841
Time Back: +01:08:17.44
Gender Placing
Place: 593
Time Back: +01:08:17.44
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 121
Time Back: +00:52:35.22
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:11.82000:22:11.82000:01:28.8761+00:09:05.28505+00:09:05.28102+00:06:29.78
2T100:04:41.77000:26:53.590800+00:03:59.97539+00:03:59.97107+00:03:21.81
3Bike01:11:16.05001:38:09.64021.1541+00:20:09.74453+00:20:09.7494+00:13:49.99
4T200:02:55.45001:41:05.090760+00:02:03.62519+00:02:03.62111+00:01:50.30
5Run01:12:49.73002:53:54.82000:11:44.8952+01:12:44.62642+01:12:44.62128+00:31:06.42