CloseHelpProblem

Jayson BAKER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 492
Gender: M
Age: 37
Representing: WEST POINT UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:44:01.880
Chip Time: 02:24:00.88
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:44:01.880
Gun Time: 02:24:00.88

Final Time: 02:24:00.88

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 260
Time Back: +00:38:23.50
Gender Placing
Place: 225
Time Back: +00:38:23.50
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 47
Time Back: +00:22:41.28
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:03.63000:22:03.63000:01:28.2740+00:08:57.09492+00:08:57.0999+00:06:21.59
2T100:04:08.65000:26:12.280677+00:03:26.85460+00:03:26.8597+00:02:48.69
3Bike01:04:50.32001:31:02.60023.1199+00:13:44.01193+00:13:44.0150+00:07:24.26
4T200:02:38.80001:33:41.400655+00:01:46.97457+00:01:46.9792+00:01:33.65
5Run00:50:19.48002:24:00.88000:08:07.0200+00:50:14.37167+00:50:14.3733+00:08:36.17