CloseHelpProblem

Roger DICKSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 557
Gender: M
Age: 39
Representing: OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:46.370
Chip Time: 02:37:45.37
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:57:46.370
Gun Time: 02:37:45.37

Final Time: 02:37:45.37

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 533
Time Back: +00:52:07.99
Gender Placing
Place: 423
Time Back: +00:52:07.99
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 93
Time Back: +00:36:25.77
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:26.00000:20:26.00000:01:21.7500+00:07:19.46351+00:07:19.4673+00:04:43.96
2T100:03:57.02000:24:23.020619+00:03:15.22418+00:03:15.2287+00:02:37.06
3Bike01:09:04.25001:33:27.27021.7414+00:17:57.94372+00:17:57.9474+00:11:38.19
4T200:02:07.88001:35:35.150393+00:01:16.05284+00:01:16.0560+00:01:02.73
5Run01:02:10.22002:37:45.37000:10:01.6696+01:02:05.11495+01:02:05.11105+00:20:26.91