CloseHelpProblem

Rich WAGNER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 607
Gender: M
Age: 39
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:36:02.710
Chip Time: 02:16:01.71
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:36:02.710
Gun Time: 02:16:01.71

Final Time: 02:16:01.71

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 126
Time Back: +00:30:24.33
Gender Placing
Place: 118
Time Back: +00:30:24.33
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 27
Time Back: +00:14:42.11
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:54.93000:17:54.93000:01:11.7164+00:04:48.39124+00:04:48.3923+00:02:12.89
2T100:03:20.19000:21:15.120421+00:02:38.39291+00:02:38.3961+00:02:00.23
3Bike01:02:43.09001:23:58.21023.9118+00:11:36.78118+00:11:36.7827+00:05:17.03
4T200:01:05.15001:25:03.36025+00:00:13.3219+00:00:13.321+00:00:00.00
5Run00:50:58.35002:16:01.71000:08:13.3230+00:50:53.24186+00:50:53.2436+00:09:15.04