CloseHelpProblem

Bryce BENSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 613
Gender: M
Age: 36
Representing: MURRAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:38:57.130
Chip Time: 02:18:56.13
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:38:57.130
Gun Time: 02:18:56.13

Final Time: 02:18:56.13

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 171
Time Back: +00:33:18.75
Gender Placing
Place: 157
Time Back: +00:33:18.75
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 36
Time Back: +00:17:36.53
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:42.83000:17:42.83000:01:10.9142+00:04:36.29107+00:04:36.2920+00:02:00.79
2T100:02:01.41000:19:44.24075+00:01:19.6163+00:01:19.6111+00:00:41.45
3Bike01:00:44.54001:20:28.78024.757+00:09:38.2357+00:09:38.2313+00:03:18.48
4T200:02:03.54001:22:32.320352+00:01:11.71254+00:01:11.7153+00:00:58.39
5Run00:56:23.81002:18:56.13000:09:05.8462+00:56:18.70350+00:56:18.7080+00:14:40.50