CloseHelpProblem

Craig WARD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 521
Gender: M
Age: 38
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:23:50.250
Chip Time: 02:03:49.25
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:23:50.250
Gun Time: 02:03:49.25

Final Time: 02:03:49.25

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 23
Time Back: +00:18:11.87
Gender Placing
Place: 23
Time Back: +00:18:11.87
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:02:29.65
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:00.22000:17:00.22000:01:08.079+00:03:53.6859+00:03:53.688+00:01:18.18
2T100:03:40.40000:20:40.620532+00:02:58.60366+00:02:58.6072+00:02:20.44
3Bike00:59:43.10001:20:23.72025.131+00:08:36.7931+00:08:36.797+00:02:17.04
4T200:01:42.22001:22:05.940194+00:00:50.39138+00:00:50.3928+00:00:37.07
5Run00:41:43.31002:03:49.25000:06:43.827+00:41:38.2022+00:41:38.201+00:00:00.00