CloseHelpProblem

Bret CAMPBELL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 609
Gender: M
Age: 35
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:34:48.710
Chip Time: 02:14:47.71
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:34:48.710
Gun Time: 02:14:47.71

Final Time: 02:14:47.71

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 111
Time Back: +00:29:10.33
Gender Placing
Place: 105
Time Back: +00:29:10.33
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 23
Time Back: +00:13:28.11
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:45.20000:19:45.20000:01:19.0402+00:06:38.66295+00:06:38.6663+00:04:03.16
2T100:02:22.46000:22:07.660144+00:01:40.66113+00:01:40.6620+00:01:02.50
3Bike01:01:47.45001:23:55.11024.386+00:10:41.1486+00:10:41.1420+00:04:21.39
4T200:02:15.36001:26:10.470450+00:01:23.53325+00:01:23.5367+00:01:10.21
5Run00:48:37.24002:14:47.71000:07:50.5147+00:48:32.13122+00:48:32.1324+00:06:53.93