CloseHelpProblem

Sean BATES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 552
Gender: M
Age: 36
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:03.170
Chip Time: 02:35:02.17
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:55:03.170
Gun Time: 02:35:02.17

Final Time: 02:35:02.17

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 483
Time Back: +00:49:24.79
Gender Placing
Place: 395
Time Back: +00:49:24.79
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 86
Time Back: +00:33:42.57
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:27.99000:22:27.99000:01:29.9790+00:09:21.45520+00:09:21.45107+00:06:45.95
2T100:03:58.18000:26:26.170625+00:03:16.38422+00:03:16.3888+00:02:38.22
3Bike01:10:20.54001:36:46.71021.3477+00:19:14.23414+00:19:14.2387+00:12:54.48
4T200:01:37.18001:38:23.890158+00:00:45.35113+00:00:45.3522+00:00:32.03
5Run00:56:38.28002:35:02.17000:09:08.1473+00:56:33.17358+00:56:33.1782+00:14:54.97