CloseHelpProblem

Charles ELDREDGE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 596
Gender: M
Age: 35
Representing: MERIDIAN ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:08:04.540
Chip Time: 02:48:03.54
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:08:04.540
Gun Time: 02:48:03.54

Final Time: 02:48:03.54

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 734
Time Back: +01:02:26.16
Gender Placing
Place: 535
Time Back: +01:02:26.16
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 112
Time Back: +00:46:43.94
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:44.65000:20:44.65000:01:23.0548+00:07:38.11382+00:07:38.1177+00:05:02.61
2T100:02:00.09000:22:44.74072+00:01:18.2961+00:01:18.2910+00:00:40.13
3Bike01:10:43.28001:33:28.02021.2507+00:19:36.97430+00:19:36.9789+00:13:17.22
4T200:01:59.65001:35:27.670319+00:01:07.82231+00:01:07.8249+00:00:54.50
5Run01:12:35.87002:48:03.54000:11:42.6949+01:12:30.76641+01:12:30.76127+00:30:52.56