CloseHelpProblem

Rob THOMAS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 481
Gender: M
Age: 36
Representing: KAYSVILLE ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:36:54.580
Chip Time: 02:16:53.58
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:36:54.580
Gun Time: 02:16:53.58

Final Time: 02:16:53.58

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 144
Time Back: +00:31:16.20
Gender Placing
Place: 135
Time Back: +00:31:16.20
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 30
Time Back: +00:15:33.98
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:38.40000:20:38.40000:01:22.6536+00:07:31.86374+00:07:31.8676+00:04:56.36
2T100:04:32.80000:25:11.200776+00:03:51.00525+00:03:51.00105+00:03:12.84
3Bike01:02:49.93001:28:01.13023.9123+00:11:43.62123+00:11:43.6230+00:05:23.87
4T200:03:04.78001:31:05.910798+00:02:12.95537+00:02:12.95114+00:01:59.63
5Run00:45:47.67002:16:53.58000:07:23.278+00:45:42.5667+00:45:42.5613+00:04:04.36