CloseHelpProblem

Duane NEWMAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 479
Gender: M
Age: 35
Representing: PLEASANT GROVE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:35:48.660
Chip Time: 02:15:47.66
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:35:48.660
Gun Time: 02:15:47.66

Final Time: 02:15:47.66

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 123
Time Back: +00:30:10.28
Gender Placing
Place: 115
Time Back: +00:30:10.28
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 26
Time Back: +00:14:28.06
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:10.56000:19:10.56000:01:16.7321+00:06:04.02238+00:06:04.0250+00:03:28.52
2T100:03:01.83000:22:12.390326+00:02:20.03230+00:02:20.0350+00:01:41.87
3Bike01:07:09.08001:29:21.47022.3312+00:16:02.77292+00:16:02.7764+00:09:43.02
4T200:01:50.19001:31:11.660250+00:00:58.36179+00:00:58.3640+00:00:45.04
5Run00:44:36.00002:15:47.66000:07:11.659+00:44:30.8949+00:44:30.897+00:02:52.69