CloseHelpProblem

Christopher PARK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 464
Gender: M
Age: 39
Representing: BLUFFDALE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:00:19.650
Chip Time: 02:40:18.65
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:00:19.650
Gun Time: 02:40:18.65

Final Time: 02:40:18.65

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 584
Time Back: +00:54:41.27
Gender Placing
Place: 454
Time Back: +00:54:41.27
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 98
Time Back: +00:38:59.05
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:03.84000:19:03.84000:01:16.3301+00:05:57.30225+00:05:57.3046+00:03:21.80
2T100:03:21.99000:22:25.830435+00:02:40.19301+00:02:40.1964+00:02:02.03
3Bike01:11:40.13001:34:05.96020.9574+00:20:33.82477+00:20:33.8299+00:14:14.07
4T200:01:57.72001:36:03.680309+00:01:05.89225+00:01:05.8947+00:00:52.57
5Run01:04:14.97002:40:18.65000:10:21.8778+01:04:09.86547+01:04:09.86115+00:22:31.66