CloseHelpProblem

Brad HARRIS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 615
Gender: M
Age: 36
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:34:21.890
Chip Time: 02:14:20.89
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:34:21.890
Gun Time: 02:14:20.89

Final Time: 02:14:20.89

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 106
Time Back: +00:28:43.51
Gender Placing
Place: 100
Time Back: +00:28:43.51
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 21
Time Back: +00:13:01.29
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:30.56000:19:30.56000:01:18.0366+00:06:24.02269+00:06:24.0255+00:03:48.52
2T100:02:40.56000:22:11.120228+00:01:58.76171+00:01:58.7640+00:01:20.60
3Bike01:03:08.75001:25:19.87023.8136+00:12:02.44135+00:12:02.4434+00:05:42.69
4T200:02:13.45001:27:33.320437+00:01:21.62316+00:01:21.6264+00:01:08.30
5Run00:46:47.57002:14:20.89000:07:32.8101+00:46:42.4685+00:46:42.4618+00:05:04.26