CloseHelpProblem

Lynn HANSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 450
Gender: M
Age: 37
Representing: DECLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 11:26:46.260
Chip Time: 04:06:45.26
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 11:26:46.260
Gun Time: 04:06:45.26

Final Time: 04:06:45.26

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1123
Time Back: +02:21:07.88
Gender Placing
Place: 710
Time Back: +02:21:07.88
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 134
Time Back: +02:05:25.66
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:52:24.90000:52:24.90000:03:29.71116+00:39:18.36704+00:39:18.36133+00:36:42.86
2T100:07:03.01000:59:27.9101064+00:06:21.21681+00:06:21.21131+00:05:43.05
3Bike01:36:17.58002:35:45.49015.61084+00:45:11.27698+00:45:11.27132+00:38:51.52
4T200:02:49.51002:38:35.000722+00:01:57.68494+00:01:57.68100+00:01:44.36
5Run01:28:10.26004:06:45.26000:14:13.31102+01:28:05.15704+01:28:05.15135+00:46:26.95