CloseHelpProblem

Kevin VICK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 584
Gender: M
Age: 39
Representing: HIGHLAND UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:39:40.040
Chip Time: 02:19:39.04
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:39:40.040
Gun Time: 02:19:39.04

Final Time: 02:19:39.04

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 179
Time Back: +00:34:01.66
Gender Placing
Place: 163
Time Back: +00:34:01.66
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 37
Time Back: +00:18:19.44
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:40.95000:17:40.95000:01:10.7140+00:04:34.41105+00:04:34.4119+00:01:58.91
2T100:02:53.90000:20:34.850281+00:02:12.10201+00:02:12.1046+00:01:33.94
3Bike01:03:29.36001:24:04.21023.6147+00:12:23.05146+00:12:23.0540+00:06:03.30
4T200:02:28.74001:26:32.950567+00:01:36.91399+00:01:36.9181+00:01:23.59
5Run00:53:06.09002:19:39.04000:08:33.9322+00:53:00.98260+00:53:00.9855+00:11:22.78