CloseHelpProblem

Mark KORTH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 574
Gender: M
Age: 39
Representing: LADERA RANCH CA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:54:50.340
Chip Time: 02:34:49.34
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:54:50.340
Gun Time: 02:34:49.34

Final Time: 02:34:49.34

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 476
Time Back: +00:49:11.96
Gender Placing
Place: 388
Time Back: +00:49:11.96
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 83
Time Back: +00:33:29.74
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:36.03000:21:36.03000:01:26.4667+00:08:29.49451+00:08:29.4990+00:05:53.99
2T100:03:32.00000:25:08.030494+00:02:50.20343+00:02:50.2071+00:02:12.04
3Bike01:10:17.04001:35:25.07021.3475+00:19:10.73412+00:19:10.7386+00:12:50.98
4T200:02:09.32001:37:34.390405+00:01:17.49293+00:01:17.4962+00:01:04.17
5Run00:57:14.95002:34:49.34000:09:14.0498+00:57:09.84377+00:57:09.8487+00:15:31.64