CloseHelpProblem

Ross KLOBUCHAR

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 437
Gender: M
Age: 38
Representing: PLEASANT VIEW UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:27:36.150
Chip Time: 02:07:35.15
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:27:36.150
Gun Time: 02:07:35.15

Final Time: 02:07:35.15

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 46
Time Back: +00:21:57.77
Gender Placing
Place: 45
Time Back: +00:21:57.77
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:06:15.55
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:22.40000:17:22.40000:01:09.5105+00:04:15.8679+00:04:15.8613+00:01:40.36
2T100:01:47.54000:19:09.94041+00:01:05.7438+00:01:05.746+00:00:27.58
3Bike00:58:32.08001:17:42.02025.616+00:07:25.7716+00:07:25.773+00:01:06.02
4T200:01:09.70001:18:51.72034+00:00:17.8727+00:00:17.873+00:00:04.55
5Run00:48:43.43002:07:35.15000:07:51.5151+00:48:38.32125+00:48:38.3225+00:07:00.12