CloseHelpProblem

Casey KLEINMAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 567
Gender: M
Age: 39
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:21:20.600
Chip Time: 02:01:19.60
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:21:20.600
Gun Time: 02:01:19.60

Final Time: 02:01:19.60

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 15
Time Back: +00:15:42.22
Gender Placing
Place: 15
Time Back: +00:15:42.22
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:22.52000:18:22.52000:01:13.5213+00:05:15.98162+00:05:15.9834+00:02:40.48
2T100:01:46.53000:20:09.05035+00:01:04.7333+00:01:04.735+00:00:26.57
3Bike00:57:26.06001:17:35.11026.16+00:06:19.756+00:06:19.751+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:19.41001:18:54.52068+00:00:27.5850+00:00:27.588+00:00:14.26
5Run00:42:25.08002:01:19.60000:06:50.536+00:42:19.9730+00:42:19.973+00:00:41.77