CloseHelpProblem

Sean JONES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 480
Gender: M
Age: 37
Representing: WEST JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:39.090
Chip Time: 02:31:38.09
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:51:39.090
Gun Time: 02:31:38.09

Final Time: 02:31:38.09

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 415
Time Back: +00:46:00.71
Gender Placing
Place: 345
Time Back: +00:46:00.71
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 75
Time Back: +00:30:18.49
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:09.11000:19:09.11000:01:16.6316+00:06:02.57235+00:06:02.5749+00:03:27.07
2T100:03:22.85000:22:31.960442+00:02:41.05307+00:02:41.0567+00:02:02.89
3Bike01:11:44.60001:34:16.56020.9576+00:20:38.29479+00:20:38.29100+00:14:18.54
4T200:02:49.71001:37:06.270724+00:01:57.88496+00:01:57.88102+00:01:44.56
5Run00:54:31.82002:31:38.09000:08:47.7374+00:54:26.71293+00:54:26.7164+00:12:48.51