CloseHelpProblem

Jason THELIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1580
Gender: M
Age: 37
Representing: ALPINE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:06.550
Chip Time: 02:30:05.55
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:50:06.550
Gun Time: 02:30:05.55

Final Time: 02:30:05.55

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 387
Time Back: +00:44:28.17
Gender Placing
Place: 324
Time Back: +00:44:28.17
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 67
Time Back: +00:28:45.95
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:10.23000:18:10.23000:01:12.7186+00:05:03.69141+00:05:03.6929+00:02:28.19
2T100:03:08.00000:21:18.230356+00:02:26.20252+00:02:26.2053+00:01:48.04
3Bike01:02:47.67001:24:05.90023.9121+00:11:41.36121+00:11:41.3628+00:05:21.61
4T200:02:35.66001:26:41.560628+00:01:43.83439+00:01:43.8385+00:01:30.51
5Run01:03:23.99002:30:05.55000:10:13.5742+01:03:18.88524+01:03:18.88112+00:21:40.68