CloseHelpProblem

Gary JOHNSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 463
Gender: M
Age: 39
Representing: BOUNTIFUL UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:05:27.860
Chip Time: 02:45:26.86
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 10:05:27.860
Gun Time: 02:45:26.86

Final Time: 02:45:26.86

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 684
Time Back: +00:59:49.48
Gender Placing
Place: 506
Time Back: +00:59:49.48
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 109
Time Back: +00:44:07.26
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:01.03000:20:01.03000:01:20.1450+00:06:54.49323+00:06:54.4970+00:04:18.99
2T100:06:33.12000:26:34.1501042+00:05:51.32673+00:05:51.32129+00:05:13.16
3Bike01:13:02.81001:39:36.96020.5637+00:21:56.50522+00:21:56.50110+00:15:36.75
4T200:02:36.59001:42:13.550637+00:01:44.76446+00:01:44.7689+00:01:31.44
5Run01:03:13.31002:45:26.86000:10:11.8736+01:03:08.20519+01:03:08.20109+00:21:30.00