CloseHelpProblem

David MORGAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 483
Gender: M
Age: 36
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:29:18.760
Chip Time: 02:49:16.76
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:29:18.760
Gun Time: 02:49:16.76

Final Time: 02:49:16.76

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 754
Time Back: +01:03:39.38
Gender Placing
Place: 547
Time Back: +01:03:39.38
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 116
Time Back: +00:47:57.16
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:27.62000:20:27.62000:01:21.8503+00:07:21.08352+00:07:21.0874+00:04:45.58
2T100:07:31.92000:27:59.5401078+00:06:50.12690+00:06:50.12134+00:06:11.96
3Bike01:16:09.96001:44:09.50019.7773+00:25:03.65590+00:25:03.65119+00:18:43.90
4T200:04:44.63001:48:54.1301043+00:03:52.80676+00:03:52.80133+00:03:39.48
5Run01:00:22.63002:49:16.76000:09:44.3619+01:00:17.52454+01:00:17.5298+00:18:39.32