CloseHelpProblem

Cordon ROBBINS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 604
Gender: M
Age: 36
Representing: EAGLE ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:40:59.180
Chip Time: 02:20:58.18
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:40:59.180
Gun Time: 02:20:58.18

Final Time: 02:20:58.18

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 202
Time Back: +00:35:20.80
Gender Placing
Place: 181
Time Back: +00:35:20.80
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 40
Time Back: +00:19:38.58
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:46.64000:20:46.64000:01:23.1552+00:07:40.10383+00:07:40.1078+00:05:04.60
2T100:03:50.96000:24:37.600593+00:03:09.16405+00:03:09.1683+00:02:31.00
3Bike01:04:40.50001:29:18.10023.2194+00:13:34.19189+00:13:34.1948+00:07:14.44
4T200:02:15.91001:31:34.010458+00:01:24.08333+00:01:24.0871+00:01:10.76
5Run00:49:24.17002:20:58.18000:07:58.1172+00:49:19.06142+00:49:19.0629+00:07:40.86