CloseHelpProblem

Scott REEVES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 494
Gender: M
Age: 39
Representing: LINDON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:18.000
Chip Time: 02:31:17.00
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:51:18.000
Gun Time: 02:31:17.00

Final Time: 02:31:17.00

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 405
Time Back: +00:45:39.62
Gender Placing
Place: 338
Time Back: +00:45:39.62
Division Placing
05 M 35 - 39 Place: 72
Time Back: +00:29:57.40
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:42.96000:19:42.96000:01:18.9397+00:06:36.42291+00:06:36.4260+00:04:00.92
2T100:04:58.40000:24:41.360866+00:04:16.60574+00:04:16.60117+00:03:38.44
3Bike01:05:17.60001:29:58.96023.0217+00:14:11.29210+00:14:11.2953+00:07:51.54
4T200:01:39.39001:31:38.350181+00:00:47.56130+00:00:47.5626+00:00:34.24
5Run00:59:38.65002:31:17.00000:09:37.2592+00:59:33.54436+00:59:33.5493+00:17:55.34