CloseHelpProblem

Terry SORENSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 141
Gender: M
Age: 32
Representing: HERRRIMAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:36:16.950
Chip Time: 02:26:14.95
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:36:16.950
Gun Time: 02:26:14.95

Final Time: 02:26:14.95

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 313
Time Back: +00:40:37.57
Gender Placing
Place: 268
Time Back: +00:40:37.57
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 66
Time Back: +00:28:46.47
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:50.63000:17:50.63000:01:11.4158+00:04:44.09118+00:04:44.0924+00:03:59.42
2T100:02:54.51000:20:45.140287+00:02:12.71206+00:02:12.7145+00:01:33.11
3Bike01:07:19.03001:28:04.17022.3322+00:16:12.72300+00:16:12.7280+00:09:42.27
4T200:02:24.29001:30:28.460533+00:01:32.46381+00:01:32.4690+00:01:30.48
5Run00:55:46.49002:26:14.95000:08:59.8434+00:55:41.38332+00:55:41.3875+00:55:41.38