CloseHelpProblem

Brandon BROOKS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 209
Gender: M
Age: 32
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:17:56.290
Chip Time: 02:07:54.29
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:17:56.290
Gun Time: 02:07:54.29

Final Time: 02:07:54.29

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 51
Time Back: +00:22:16.91
Gender Placing
Place: 50
Time Back: +00:22:16.91
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 12
Time Back: +00:10:25.81
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:38.72000:17:38.72000:01:10.6135+00:04:32.18102+00:04:32.1821+00:03:47.51
2T100:03:09.00000:20:47.720365+00:02:27.20258+00:02:27.2058+00:01:47.60
3Bike01:03:30.74001:24:18.46023.6148+00:12:24.43147+00:12:24.4337+00:05:53.98
4T200:01:54.47001:26:12.930287+00:01:02.64204+00:01:02.6452+00:01:00.66
5Run00:41:41.36002:07:54.29000:06:43.426+00:41:36.2521+00:41:36.255+00:41:36.25