CloseHelpProblem

David MCKINNON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 131
Gender: M
Age: 33
Representing: MERIDIAN ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:19:23.500
Chip Time: 02:09:21.50
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:19:23.500
Gun Time: 02:09:21.50

Final Time: 02:09:21.50

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 61
Time Back: +00:23:44.12
Gender Placing
Place: 58
Time Back: +00:23:44.12
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 17
Time Back: +00:11:53.02
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:37.24000:19:37.24000:01:18.5385+00:06:30.70281+00:06:30.7059+00:05:46.03
2T100:03:17.53000:22:54.770413+00:02:35.73285+00:02:35.7364+00:01:56.13
3Bike01:01:18.18001:24:12.95024.577+00:10:11.8777+00:10:11.8719+00:03:41.42
4T200:01:16.27001:25:29.22051+00:00:24.4439+00:00:24.4417+00:00:22.46
5Run00:43:52.28002:09:21.50000:07:04.650+00:43:47.1741+00:43:47.1711+00:43:47.17