CloseHelpProblem

Rich BRUIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 136
Gender: M
Age: 33
Representing: ST. GEORGE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:25:25.020
Chip Time: 02:15:23.02
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:25:25.020
Gun Time: 02:15:23.02

Final Time: 02:15:23.02

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 119
Time Back: +00:29:45.64
Gender Placing
Place: 111
Time Back: +00:29:45.64
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 25
Time Back: +00:17:54.54
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:31.46000:18:31.46000:01:14.1228+00:05:24.92174+00:05:24.9239+00:04:40.25
2T100:02:10.14000:20:41.600107+00:01:28.3486+00:01:28.3420+00:00:48.74
3Bike01:01:02.88001:21:44.48024.667+00:09:56.5767+00:09:56.5716+00:03:26.12
4T200:01:14.38001:22:58.86044+00:00:22.5534+00:00:22.5515+00:00:20.57
5Run00:52:24.16002:15:23.02000:08:27.1293+00:52:19.05238+00:52:19.0555+00:52:19.05