CloseHelpProblem

Telly LONGHURST

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 262
Gender: M
Age: 32
Representing: PROVIDENCE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:59:40.830
Chip Time: 02:49:38.83
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:59:40.830
Gun Time: 02:49:38.83

Final Time: 02:49:38.83

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 759
Time Back: +01:04:01.45
Gender Placing
Place: 549
Time Back: +01:04:01.45
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 117
Time Back: +00:52:10.35
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:38.40000:23:38.40000:01:34.6902+00:10:31.86578+00:10:31.86121+00:09:47.19
2T100:05:52.24000:29:30.640994+00:05:10.44647+00:05:10.44130+00:04:30.84
3Bike01:08:27.20001:37:57.84021.9380+00:17:20.89347+00:17:20.8993+00:10:50.44
4T200:03:10.19001:41:08.030828+00:02:18.36553+00:02:18.36122+00:02:16.38
5Run01:08:30.80002:49:38.83000:11:03.0870+01:08:25.69595+01:08:25.69120+01:08:25.69