CloseHelpProblem

Christopher CANNON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 182
Gender: M
Age: 34
Representing: EAGLE MOUNTAIN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:35:11.200
Chip Time: 03:25:09.20
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 10:35:11.200
Gun Time: 03:25:09.20

Final Time: 03:25:09.20

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1078
Time Back: +01:39:31.82
Gender Placing
Place: 697
Time Back: +01:39:31.82
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 139
Time Back: +01:27:40.72
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:28:34.32000:28:34.32000:01:54.31093+00:15:27.78694+00:15:27.78136+00:14:43.11
2T100:05:13.91000:33:48.230908+00:04:32.11595+00:04:32.11121+00:03:52.51
3Bike01:40:05.84002:13:54.07015.01100+00:48:59.53701+00:48:59.53140+00:42:29.08
4T200:02:40.54002:16:34.610666+00:01:48.71464+00:01:48.71106+00:01:46.73
5Run01:08:34.59003:25:09.20000:11:03.6873+01:08:29.48597+01:08:29.48121+01:08:29.48