CloseHelpProblem

Ian SHOCKLEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 247
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:27.910
Chip Time: 02:20:27.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:27.910
Gun Time: 02:20:27.91

Final Time: 02:20:27.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 192
Time Back: +00:34:50.53
Gender Placing
Place: 172
Time Back: +00:34:50.53
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 39
Time Back: +00:22:59.43
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:13:51.21000:13:51.2100:00:55.46+00:00:44.675+00:00:44.671+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:30.01000:16:21.22181+00:01:48.21137+00:01:48.2129+00:01:08.61
3Bike01:04:22.43001:20:43.6523.3180+00:13:16.12176+00:13:16.1241+00:06:45.67
4T200:01:51.91001:22:35.56268+00:01:00.08191+00:01:00.0846+00:00:58.10
5Run00:57:52.35002:20:27.9100:09:20.1529+00:57:47.24399+00:57:47.2490+00:57:47.24