CloseHelpProblem

Jeff SHERROD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 275
Gender: M
Age: 31
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:30:34.930
Chip Time: 02:20:32.93
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:30:34.930
Gun Time: 02:20:32.93

Final Time: 02:20:32.93

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 195
Time Back: +00:34:55.55
Gender Placing
Place: 175
Time Back: +00:34:55.55
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 40
Time Back: +00:23:04.45
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:08.34000:19:08.34000:01:16.6313+00:06:01.80233+00:06:01.8050+00:05:17.13
2T100:02:05.22000:21:13.56088+00:01:23.4271+00:01:23.4218+00:00:43.82
3Bike01:03:00.66001:24:14.22023.8132+00:11:54.35131+00:11:54.3535+00:05:23.90
4T200:01:39.07001:25:53.290176+00:00:47.24126+00:00:47.2432+00:00:45.26
5Run00:54:39.64002:20:32.93000:08:49.0377+00:54:34.53296+00:54:34.5369+00:54:34.53