CloseHelpProblem

Maoputasi YOUNG

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 163
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:34:05.700
Chip Time: 02:24:03.70
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:34:05.700
Gun Time: 02:24:03.70

Final Time: 02:24:03.70

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 262
Time Back: +00:38:26.32
Gender Placing
Place: 226
Time Back: +00:38:26.32
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 52
Time Back: +00:26:35.22
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:22.74000:21:22.74000:01:25.5635+00:08:16.20433+00:08:16.2091+00:07:31.53
2T100:02:59.43000:24:22.170315+00:02:17.63223+00:02:17.6350+00:01:38.03
3Bike01:10:51.42001:35:13.59021.2521+00:19:45.11438+00:19:45.11111+00:13:14.66
4T200:01:56.13001:37:09.720299+00:01:04.30215+00:01:04.3055+00:01:02.32
5Run00:46:42.77002:24:03.70000:07:32.199+00:46:37.6683+00:46:37.6622+00:46:37.66
5Run00:46:42.77002:24:03.70000:07:32.199+00:46:37.6683+00:46:37.6622+00:46:37.66