CloseHelpProblem

Travis ANDERSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 289
Gender: M
Age: 34
Representing: RUPERT ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:36:01.920
Chip Time: 02:25:59.92
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 09:36:01.920
Gun Time: 02:25:59.92

Final Time: 02:25:59.92

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 304
Time Back: +00:40:22.54
Gender Placing
Place: 262
Time Back: +00:40:22.54
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 63
Time Back: +00:28:31.44
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:18.20000:26:18.20000:01:45.21060+00:13:11.66673+00:13:11.66134+00:12:26.99
2T100:04:13.09000:30:31.290704+00:03:31.29479+00:03:31.29101+00:02:51.69
3Bike01:04:45.85001:35:17.14023.2198+00:13:39.54192+00:13:39.5444+00:07:09.09
4T200:02:40.51001:37:57.650665+00:01:48.68463+00:01:48.68105+00:01:46.70
5Run00:48:02.27002:25:59.92000:07:44.9131+00:47:57.16108+00:47:57.1626+00:47:57.16