CloseHelpProblem

Ryan PACKER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 257
Gender: M
Age: 30
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:20.210
Chip Time: 03:14:18.21
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:10:02.000
Stop Time: 10:24:20.210
Gun Time: 03:14:18.21

Final Time: 03:14:18.21

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1032
Time Back: +01:28:40.83
Gender Placing
Place: 678
Time Back: +01:28:40.83
Division Placing
04 M 30 - 34 Place: 133
Time Back: +01:16:49.73
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:48:46.27000:48:46.27000:03:15.11115+00:35:39.73703+00:35:39.73140+00:34:55.06
2T100:08:40.37000:57:26.6401097+00:07:58.57700+00:07:58.57138+00:07:18.97
3Bike01:08:59.33002:06:25.97021.7408+00:17:53.02369+00:17:53.02100+00:11:22.57
4T200:04:35.19002:11:01.1601026+00:03:43.36671+00:03:43.36136+00:03:41.38
5Run01:03:17.05003:14:18.21000:10:12.4739+01:03:11.94522+01:03:11.94110+01:03:11.94